Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Justin S. for Carleton Chambers

Berryville, VA
Carleton has the perfect mix of professionalism and personality. I could not believe how easy and enjoyable he made such a personal transaction. I will be sending anyone I can tell his way.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Muhammad Y. for Carleton Chambers

Virginia Beach, VA
Carleton is someone that is always accessible, pleasant, informative and personal. Working with Carleton is like working with a best friend. He walks through every step and informs me about all aspects of the process and answers every and all questions. The whole process is smooth, quick and great rates.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Marie M. for Carleton Chambers

Falls Church, VA
Couldn’t have asked for a more seamless experience.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jose G. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Exceptional to work with.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Christina L. for Carleton Chambers

Harpers Ferry, WV
Carleton was great, we've worked with a few other lenders and even another loan officer before switching to Prosperity. If we knew this was going to be our experience we would've started here. We will definitely be recommending these services to anyone who needs them.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Herberth R. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
The hard work that Mr. Carleton work for me to help me through my loan. I really thanks him. And God bless him.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Carleton Chambers

Brambleton, VA
Carleton was great the whole way through the process. He quickly answered every question.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Carleton was very down to earth and understanding. He explained everything in easy to understand ways and was always availalbe to answer questions.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Tara L. for Carleton Chambers

Lost River, WV
Carleton was just simply incredible! This was our second time using him as our agent and we wouldn’t hesitate to do so again. We’ve recommended him to many of our good friends in List River area and he never disappoints. He’s a credit to your LLC. Thank you for everything! Best, Tara & Mark Lunardi

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Raj B. for Carleton Chambers

Gainesville, VA
Carleton Chambers is a great guy. He made the whole process easy most important is that he works around your schedule. Excellent service.👍👍👍

4.8 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jodie S. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Great service all around!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce W. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
This is the 2nd time we have worked with Carleton on our mortgage. He is attentive and responsive to all our questions. He goes above and beyond to make sure his clients get the best there is to offer. We can confidently recommend him and have to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ana R. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Very professional and courteous extremely detail oriented and clear to explain all the process

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Carleton Chambers

Hedgesville, WV
Carleton was very knowledgeable and answered calls immediately through the entire process. He worked with us ensuring our best interest was in mind and completely transparent about costs. Great Experience and HIGHLY recommended!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle P. for Carleton Chambers

Gainesville, VA
Thanks Carleton!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Brenna D. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carelton is very attentive and answers all questions. Even when you have a potential issue, he works to make it better for you instead of just an easy fix. We have worked with Carleton on our original mortgage and now the refinance. We will definitely work with him when we decide to buy another house.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Carleton was easy to work with, friendly, explained things clearly, and overall wonderful! We were completely new to the home buying process and he made sure we understood and took the time to listen to our concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Laura S. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carlton is very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
This is the second time we have worked with Carleton and he's been fantastic. He follows up, he explains details I don't understand, and is extremely responsive.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dominic R. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
I couldn't have asked for a better experience applying for a mortgage. Carleton was so incredibly helpful, transparent, and made everything easy to understand. He was easy to talk to, attentive to my needs & concerns as a first-time home buyer, and made the mortgage process as stress-free as possible for me. Carleton will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and are a satisfied customer. He will be the first person I will contact again the future if I look to buy a new home.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brian N. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was great throughout the process. Detail oriented and thorough. He made refinancing as easy as possible.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mostafa K. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Great job wit the great guy.

4.2 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Darah K. for Carleton Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Carleton was very communicative and each time provided pertinent and useful information needed to move forward.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
As a Long & Foster Realtor, Carleton is my go to for my purchase transactions. He is wonderful to my clients, explains everything to them, and provided wonderful service for my personal purchase.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia M. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Thank you for your guidance, professionalism and prompt responses to our inquiries. Your 24/7 availability was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Cody R. for Carleton Chambers

Bunker Hill, WV
Carleton’s willingness to go out of his way to ensure the loan application process was painless and expedient!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ashwini J. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton is always friendly and willing to assist. He responds to my inquiries promptly and is willing to offer the best advice and NOT just try to sell me products that may not be beneficial for us. Always a pleasure to work with. A++

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Carleton Chambers

Chantilly, VA
very quick, accommodating, good communication and guidance..

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Laura F. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was always quick with answers to any questions that we had. He also helped us secure a loan even better than we imagined. Thank you Carleton!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carlton had great advice and was very efficient and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Todd L. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and quick. Great follow through too.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by John J. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
He was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Yuta K. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Thank you so much, Carleton. You were very knowledgeable, helpful, and available every time I contacted you. I'm glad that I had the opportunity to work with you and close the house successfully.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Terrance S. for Carleton Chambers

Reston, VA
Carleton made sure that we always knew what was required of us and what was happening behind the scenes. There was never a point where we were worried we were slipping through the cracks.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dunya A. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
this is the second time we go to Carleton to help us with house loan because of his friendly treatment and helpful hints and always his smile when we were looking to refinance our mortgage ,we called him directly before others because we trust him and we knew surly that he would give us the best deal as he always did thanks so much Carleton and we will call you again for the new house in future !!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
As always, Carleton was super helpful and worked hard to put together the refinance that worked best for me. He's the best!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sozan S. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Carleton was always reachable and he always made sure to deliver his best service to us . He always provided his best advice through the whole process .

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa T. for Carleton Chambers

Kearneysville, WV
My overall experience was extremely pleasant. Communication was top notch and questions and phone calls were answered in lightning speed! I began my loan process with another company and was extremely disappointed with their lack of commitment. I waited for days to receive information. During my wait I reached out to Carlton and received the information I requested within an hour. I am very pleased and would definitely refer Prosperity Home Mortgage to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
He is my go-to for any mortgage needs and gives great advice.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rama A. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carlton was knowledgeable, professional, reliable in accomplishing the task at hand, as we as kind which made all of the difference during this process. We will definitely refer him to anyone we know that is looking for financing.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
A great team who kept us informed, answered our every question quickly, and kept the entire process on track. I was extremely pleased and thankful for their support.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sophie B. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carlton is awesome! Polite and professional.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Felicja S. for Carleton Chambers

Round Hill, VA
Working with Carleton is a fantastic experience - he’s responsive, overly communicative, and accessible. Carleton makes the home buying/refinancing experience so easy - you almost want to do it again!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton continues to provide excellent service. I've worked with Carlton twice in 1.5 years and he's been the absolutely the most helpful!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Dakota W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton Chambers was very professional and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. He made himself available and easy to reach out to. He also made sure I understood each process of my mortgage loan. Being a first time home buyer it can be overwhelming applying for a mortgage loan, thankfully this process was so easy and smooth. It was a pleasure working with Prosperity and Carleton Chambers. I would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Catharine M. for Carleton Chambers

Inwood, WV
After a previous negative experience, working with Carleton was like a breath of fresh air. He was always available whenever we called with a question. He made certain we had the information we needed. And the process was completed in a very timely fashion. I recommend Carleton and Prosperity to anyone who is buying a house!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Basel A. for Carleton Chambers

Alexandria, VA
Carleton was simply amazing to work with. He was professional, committed, and always willing to go the extra mile. He was basically a human encyclopedia when it comes to mortgage loans and I always felt comfortable knowing he was there assisting me throughout my loan process. I wanted to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation for all the hard work he put into ensuring we received the loan. We couldn't have achieved any of it without his detailed work ethic, he was a rockstar!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Been using him for years. He's terrific.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hirad D. for Carleton Chambers

Hedgesville, WV
Carleton is a gem 💎.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was a huge help through the whole process, easy to talk to and very personable. Even when things got bogged down with Covid, he eased my mind with a very genuine sense of my concern, as well as his great sense of humor!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Henry M. for Carleton Chambers

Inwood, WV
Great experience. Loan was initiated and closed in16 days. The best service of any house purchase in my lifetime....

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos B. for Carleton Chambers

Lost River, WV
Carleton and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team were incredible, supportive, communicative, and phenomenally comprehensive. They made the mortgage process smooth, and I will warmly recommend Carleton and the prosperity in the future. Thanks for all the great work!

4.5 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Megan A. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was very helpful when getting my mortgage setup!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Coming from no experienced of buying a new home, You and your team really made the process really bearable and really made it easy for my family to understand. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!

4.8 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Great response time and answered any questions that came up.

4.7 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
The process was stream line.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Donna R. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
The whole process of refinancing was very easy

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Carleton was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get us the best rates and answer all of our questions.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shaleen P. for Carleton Chambers

Mathias, WV
Carleton was very responsive and kept me up to date when I needed to be informed. As a real estate agent I do know what good customer support is and Carleton is one of the best in the game! Thanks again.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Carleton seemed to be always available to answer any and all questions that I had. He made this decision very simple and I wouldn't have had it any other way.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by David O. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
Carleton was incredibly friendly and responsive for our purchase. He is the reason we were able to close as fast as we did!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Erika A. for Carleton Chambers

Virginia Beach, VA
Carleton is very friendly, extremely responsive to email and phone calls, knowledgeable, and personable. He is definitely a member of Prosperity’s A-team.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Carleton was professional, responsive, informative and provided quick and timely service!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ana V. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
The great experience is entirely about Carleton Chambers. He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and friendly. He made the refi process as easy and painless as possible, with great attention to detail and excellent service. Nicely done.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jake H. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton had our best interests in mind while helping us pick the right option for our refinance. 10/10

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Satynarayana-Setty S. for Carleton Chambers

Vienna, VA
Attention to details

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Alissa P. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
Carleton is fantastic to work with! He keeps you informed and makes you feel confident throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sally N. for Carleton Chambers

Haymarket, VA
You greeted us if a big smile and shared your family pictures with us. You have wonderful family. You are a great representative. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
This is the second time we have worked with Carleton and couldn't ask for a better partner through this process. We would strongly recommend him to any friends or family. In the event we are in the market again, he will be our first call!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel K. for Carleton Chambers

Haymarket, VA
Lender was very professional in assisting with getting the best value for money.And was ready to answer any questions I have regarding this purchase.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Yanira T. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was very professional handling very well my refinance need, he is very pleasant and hard working, everything was very smooth!! Thank you so much Mr. Carleton

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karl S. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
So very rarely are their professionals like Carleton who took the time to meet EVERY need we had and did so in the fastest and best way possible . I have to say I think he did everything for king and country and that's the greatest compliment I could give...Not that this matters but I was in banking and I thing Carleton gives the care and attention needed that so many institutions are missing now a days .. again ty so much yours karl W Strautz

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Autumn M. for Carleton Chambers

Mathias, WV
Carleton Chambers!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Yuanyuan Z. for Carleton Chambers

Arlington, VA
Carleton is very profressional when working with me. He has been very detail oriented, responsive and perfomed a good due dilligence during the loan origination process, not just help the customer seek a good interest rate or loan program but also ensure the collateral/financing meet all different requirements. He is a great partner to work with!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Heba A. for Carleton Chambers

Haymarket, VA
Carlton was very responsive and he did the closing on time as scheduled, we loved working with him.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Marian B. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Carleton on the mortgage for our home. He is knowledgeable, honest and professional mortgage broker which ensured we understood the entire process. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough, and attentive to us. Thank you Carleton! Marian

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Mary F. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton is the best lender ever. He is so smart and really cares about his clients. I will recommend him to my clients and friends. Thank you Properity Mortgage for everything, a great loan, awesome rate and top notch service.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Mhd N. for Carleton Chambers

Haymarket, VA
Carlton made the loan process super easy and clear, he also delivered on time, will definitely refer friends and family to him

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Muhammad Y. for Carleton Chambers

Norfolk, VA
Carleton is great. He can turn anything around in the shortest time.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nasif G. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
People like to do business with people that they know, like, and trust. We did not know Carleton but were introduced by our fantastic realtor Nina Yalung. We noticed from day one that he is very knowledgeable, honest, and easy to communicate with. Now we fully know, like, and trust Carleton and we definitely will recommend him to our best friends. The entire experience was really great, Nina, Carleton, and Michelle at the RGS office in Loudoun one made our closing an enjoyable experience

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Paul H. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Focused and fast. Ongoing questions were immediately answered.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Projjwal S. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA


5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Erick O. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton listened to our situation and was quick to point out all our options. He has excellent knowledge of home mortgages and options for all possible financial situations. Mr. Carleton was very attentive and patient to all my questions throughout our home purchase. He guided me step by step on what needed to be submitted in a timely manner to make the process stress free. I will hire Mr. Carleton for our future home mortgage needs without second thought!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Carla A. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton is knowledgeable and efficient as well as being a nice person!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Andreia M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton is wonderful to work with. His attention to detail, communication and overall personal approach is unmatched. I've worked with him both on a new loan and refinancing, and both were handled equally exceptionally.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Carleton Chambers

Chantilly, VA
Carleton is amazing! He helped me, without complaint or delay, throughout a home search that lasted approximately 1 year. During that time I made multiple offers and asked for many, many estimates. Carleton never expressed frustration or anything other than pure, genuine interest and desire to help. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Very Responsive

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa D. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Carleton was always available and helped explain each step of the process thoroughly!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Our loan officer Carleton Chambers was absolutely phenomenal. He provided a level of service and patience that is long sought for in today’s world but often fallen short of receiving. He however was patient with my wife and I and walked us through every step of the process. He was always available to talk and answer any questions we had. Absolutely phenomenal.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Carleton Chambers

Ranson, WV
Carleton is a true professional and kept me up to date on all activities during the process of buying my house. It was White Glove service and very much appreciated!! Thank you for a flawless experience.

4.8 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was very responsive and available to answer all of our questions.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel M. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was wonderful to work with! He made it feel so easy to purchase our home. He was always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry P. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton’s knowledge, promptness, and personality!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jean V. for Carleton Chambers

Harpers Ferry, WV
Mr Chambers was referred to me by a realtor. I was never able to meet him in person. Carleton did a fantastic job. He was always responsive to calls and texts. He clearly knew how to process my mortgage in a timely and efficient manor. First class service and i would use him again.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
This was my second time working with Carleton and he was a pleasure to work with both times. I would highly recommend anyone looking for loan officer services to go with him. You will not be disappointed. :-)

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence B. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
I thought Carleton was consistently warm, reassuring and enjoyable to work with. He was in close touch throughout the loan process, returning phone calls & sending emails promptly. He has clarified that he's available for future questions, too, where my previous lender implied when I bought the house we were finished. I had a good experience with my last lender but a GREAT one with Carleton & Prosperity. Sorry I can't afford to buy another house, I'd welcome the chance to work w/ him again!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mandy B. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Allison M. for Carleton Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Carleton was awesome! Whenever I had a question, Carleton responded immediately, even on the weekends. He was very patient and very helpful! Made the home buying process less stressful.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton not only continues to impress me with his knowledge, energy and kindness, but he made a very good impression on both the real estate agents involved as well. This was not an easy settlement, and Carleton handled it beautifully and professionally.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvester N. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was knowledgeable and would help in anyway possible. He was always available. When something would come up, he would respond extremely quickly.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Mr Chambers was a true professional from start to finish. He always informed me of any emails to sign or not as quickly as possible. He always answered my calls flawlessly and was truly one of the most professional people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Employees across the world trying to learn what providing exceptional customer service looks like, they could actually take lessons from Carleton and discover how easy he makes it look. Thanks for everything! 10/10!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mark R. for Carleton Chambers

Masontown, WV
.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Nathaniel J. for Carleton Chambers

Carrollton, VA
Carleton was always willing to answer our questions as first-time homebuyers. He was very kind and patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was also able to be flexible with us taking calls late in the evening and very prompt with email responses. It was very clear what we needed to do throughout the process which was great.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Carleton Chambers

Masontown, WV
.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Rene B. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
Carleton made a refinance experience completely stress free and economically better than the competing loan offers I shopped for. Carleton is very helpful, prompt to answer questions and peasant to deal with. I strongly recommend his financial services and advice. Rene

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Camille J. for Carleton Chambers

Carrollton, VA
Carleton was wonderful in walking us step by step through this process. We are very appreciative of his insight, attention to detail and willingness to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brandel K. for Carleton Chambers

Kearneysville, WV
He worked his hardest to handle the paper work and get the best loan we could get. Thank you Carleton :)

4.2 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carelton was always there whenever I had a question and made sure I was applying for the loan that was best suited for me.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Saul R. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton always was available to answer our questions or provide sound advise. His leadership and experience was really demonstrated when the VA appraisal came in extremely low due to the appraiser's lack of reading and reviewing plans and specification for new construction. He guided the homebuilder and real estate agents on the necessary next steps to take and filed the proper documentation to dispute the appraiser's report. He made our dream home a reality.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Frank K. for Carleton Chambers

Kearneysville, WV
Carleton is fantastic, took our hands and guided us along the house buying process. Countless times I thought for sure I was asking to many questions, bothering and pestering. he answered every call and email right away with a smile and a "not a problem". wonderful person to work with.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa H. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
Carleton was patient and walked us through the process while we were waiting for our out of state home. Thank you very much

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Molly R. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton made our home-buying experience great! Offered us a low interest rate right off the bat, which I feel is very uncommon based on our other estimates. He was always there to answer our questions and helped guide us to the smartest possible option for our family. Thank you!! I highly recommend this group, and specifically Carleton Chambers.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Okpani N. for Carleton Chambers

Hurricane, WV
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Marlowe T. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Janet L. for Carleton Chambers

Hedgesville, WV
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Faye G. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
.

4.7 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leah S. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
I had a great experience!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by James G. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gail B. for Carleton Chambers

Front Royal, VA
Carelton made it great! I was being taken advantage of by another company, and Carelton took great care of me, and told me he was in the business of helping others, not trying to take their money. That went a long way with me. He was professional, courteous, and prompt in all his dealings. He called, emailed, etc. whenever I reached out. it was the BEST experience I have had. I wish I had known him when I first bought my house. I will always do business with this company because of him!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rajeev R. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elise M. for Carleton Chambers

Falls Church, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Adam C. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton has been fantastic to work with - very responsive, thorough, and thoughtful. Every phone call was followed up with a voice mail (if not answered) and an email with thorough instructions on what needed to be accomplished and when. Super easy to work with - highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Erin E. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
Carleton is always up front and extremely helpful!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joel F. for Carleton Chambers

Stafford, VA
From our initial conversation to the closure of our home Carleton is the best mortgage consultant we have ever dealt with. His candor, availability, and willingness to help made what can normally be a stressful experience an enjoyable one. I honestly cannot say enough great things about Carleton he really is that good. If you are in the market to buy a new home and want the best loan officer possible look no further.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel Z. for Carleton Chambers

Shenandoah Junction, WV
Carelton really went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of in the best ways possible. Best loan experience ever, hands down.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christine W. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Communication was done professionally and in a timely manner. He seems to really enjoy his job.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard S. for Carleton Chambers

Fredericksburg, VA
Carleton is the consummate professional. The loan process went flawlessly. He is extremely knowledgeable and most importantly very responsive and proactive throughout the process. Greatly appreciate the excellent customer service during the purchase of my new home. I will strongly recommend Carleton and his team to others. Thanks.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lori S. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton allowed us to have a worry free experience with our mortgage. We were extremely impressed with his thoroughness and promptness and felt he went above and beyond in communication that we had with him. Carleton truly understands the meaning behind Customer Service and we felt we were always in excellent hands.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Carleton Chambers

Reston, VA
.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Janet K. for Carleton Chambers

Berkeley Springs, WV
Carleton was awesome, he was informative and pleasant. We enjoyed doing business with him.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Walter K. for Carleton Chambers

Berkeley Springs, WV
Well done Carlton, thanks.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was very respectful, patient and made himself readily available and responsive to my many phone calls and text messages. I have already recommended Carleton to several of my friends who are interested in purchasing homes.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos B. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was an awesome person, very kind, very professional and goes above and beyond for you

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jerri W. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Carleton was able to explain the transactions very clearly. When I was confused again later, he was able to reassure me that all was well and explained everything yet again. He made the transaction painless and efficient. I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mark G. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Carleton and the rest of the staff were excellent to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kiarokh P. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton was a great help, our first home-buying experience was excellent!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Arezoo Z. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Abhinav B. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton is very detailed with estimates and rates. I sure was guided on every step of the process. The overall experience was excellent.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
2nd time using him. You want a guy that will work for your best interest. This is him

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew Z. for Carleton Chambers

Oakton, VA
This is our second mortgage with Carleton and we love working with him. From the first “hey we’re maybe of thinking of doing this” phone call to closing, he guides you comfortably and confidently through the process of buying a home or refinancing one’s mortgage. Carleton is the best and we will continue to work with him for all our mortgage and home lending needs.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Carleton Chambers

Oakton, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Dean S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
This is the third time we have used Carleton as our mortgage consultant in the last nine years. He continues to be a trusted friend, advisor, and financial professional. We'll continue to seek Carleton's advice and guidance in the years to come and continue to recommend him to our family and friends. Keep up the great work!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Austin R. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan F. for Carleton Chambers

Falling Waters, WV
Carleton was very helpful and stayed on top of everything as the process unfolded. I can’t thank him enough!

4.8 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Carleton Chambers

Paeonian Springs, VA
Carelton kept consistent communication and updates throughout the entire process. I felt in the loop from beginning to end, which is key for the buyer to remain centered throughout a deal of this magnitude.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
This was the best mortgage loan experience ai have ever had. Carleton was the most peofessional and efficient loan officer I have ever worked with. I have told all the people I know, Prosperity Mortgage os the best. I will you you in the future! Thank you Carleton!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael R. for Carleton Chambers

Harpers Ferry, WV
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
.

4.8 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Carleton Chambers

Great Falls, VA
Always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Great job

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Francis T. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
He has provided us an outstanding service. He took care of all financial paper works super fast and efficiently. We are very satisfied with his performances and strongly recommend him to any customers or organizations. Thanks.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Alison O. for Carleton Chambers

Round Hill, VA


5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
As first-time homebuyers, my wife and I had done quite a bit of research on lenders before we met Carleton. He stood out to us for his friendly and excited engagement with us on a personal level. He not only walked us through every stage of the loan process but also took the time to walk us through our options and talk about our goals. In the end, he made the experience enjoyable and educational!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Falguni S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was great and very prompt in returning calls / emails ..

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Rajan S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Good communications across the board made this experience great. Keep up the good work Carlton.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton has gone above and beyond being a trusted advisor for us since we purchased our first home 4 years ago. He is incredibly responsive, knowledgable and honest. He has treated us like clients before he had our business and that made it a no brainer when we bought our second house.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dina E. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Carleton is super efficient. As we had questions that arose. He answered our questions and provided explanations. We felt he helped us get the best available terms. We felt like his guidance was spot on for our aims.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jody S. for Carleton Chambers

Inwood, WV
Carleton was attentive, competent and timely in furnishing information. Furthermore he was amiable in all of our communications and genuinely interested in providing for our needs. Options were thoroughly explained in user-friendly terms and I didn't have to wait for responses to questions. Honestly the experience couldn't have been much better.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Gerald R. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
At any point of the process, we could get Carleton on the phone in less than 10 minutes.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon C. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton has been keeping me posted for a good time for me to refinance. He was patient and willing to answer all of my questions in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was always responsive to our questions and overall he just made the entire process quick and easy...

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by AnnaClaire A. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was the first home I’ve ever bought and Carleton basically held my hand through the entire process. He was always a text or call away no matter the day or time- I couldn’t have had a better lender! Thank you!!

4.2 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio S. for Carleton Chambers

Springfield, VA
Carleton, was always available to provide a simple solution/answer.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael O. for Carleton Chambers

Manassas, VA
Every step was at time promised. Thank you for your service

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton gets things done! He is the best of the best. I have referred Carleton to many of my clients and I would never consider using anyone else for my purchase or refinance. He keeps me informed and provides guidance throughout the process. I highly recommend Carleton Chambers!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffery M. for Carleton Chambers

Brambleton, VA
I appreciated his quick response time whenever there was a question that needed answering, as well as his professionalism.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brody L. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Could not have had a smoother refinancing experience.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton is very knowledgeable and is always available to answer questions when needed. He made the process easy and stress free. My family really appreciated his professionalism and flexibility.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jamin M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carelton was very open and communicated very well through the entire process. Carelton effectively stayed on target while completing a fast close. Great work!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Amy G. for Carleton Chambers

Franklin, WV
Carleton is awesome! So helpful, responsive, and super nice! He makes the whole process easy and painless. Thank you Carleton, we enjoyed working with you!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Edward G. for Carleton Chambers

Franklin, WV
Carleton is awesome. He jumped through many hoops to make our purchase go through. We are very happy with the excellent level of service he provided.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jill U. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton Chambers possesses a tremendous amount of knowledge in the subject of lending. His expertise allowed me to make smarter decisions for outcomes that aligned with my goals as a homebuyer. He always treated me as though I was an important customer and that he was truly happy to work with me.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Todd W. for Carleton Chambers

Inwood, WV
Carleton was incredibly professional and was very easy to get into contact with no matter the time of day.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was readily available for any questions/concerns I had and provided quick responses, which helped ease my anxiety of buying our first home. Additionally, he made me feel like my loan processing was a priority and was accommodating to our needs. He had a pleasant attitude and provided quality customer service.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rahsaan W. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton is a charming professional and was very responsive and helpful at every step of the process. We could not have asked for a better Mortgage Consultant.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Waheeda O. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Very good and excellent fast service.very kind

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Obaid M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
We are pleased with his service.we will recommend him to our best of friends.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Adam R. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton was a great asset to my wife and I, and made our first time homebuying experience extremely enjoyable and efficient. He was recommended to us by my parents, who had an equally great experience working with Carleton when purchasing their home.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Darah K. for Carleton Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Attentive service. Clear explanations. Good advice.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar R. for Carleton Chambers

Harpers Ferry, WV
Carleton was speedy with responses and great at explaining and updating our status

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Giorgio K. for Carleton Chambers

Harpers Ferry, WV
Proactive service and readily accesible

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Charles M. for Carleton Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Carleton is a pro, he guided us through a complex sale and purchase while also dealing with a VA loan. At the last minute Carleton came through once again when I needed to add my disability to a purchase and he made it happen. Excellent work, with a great and professional attitude.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Paul M. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Mr. Chambers took care of every detail - we couldn't be happier with the service he provided.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole J. for Carleton Chambers

Palmyra, VA
All went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joe B. for Carleton Chambers

Kearnesyville, WV
Carleton was outstanding. We could not be happier. His support, availability and knowledge were invaluable during this process. We would recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Carleton Chambers

Arlington, VA
Carleton was on top of everything for the entire closing process. He made sure that I was able to get the lowest rate and then delayed the closing for another month until I actually had to close (because my rate on my ARM was lower). He is extremely knowledge and made me feel very secure in the process of the refinancing. I will recommend him highly if ever given the chance.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nigel W. for Carleton Chambers

Gainesville, VA
Carleton is an amazing person . He was patient with my process and always quick with getting the best quotes and options. I would strongly recommend him to any homebuyer. He even drove to my place of work to pickup documents. He goes the extra mile and in my option is the best in the business.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Aijaz K. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Prompt and detailed responses. Carleton was able to answer all our queries and made the entire process go really smooth

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Asama A. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
He was very detail and everything he does. I like the fact he never said no to anything he always respond . He's a great value to your company.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Attention to detail and friendly people.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Shadi A. for Carleton Chambers

Falls Church, VA
Carelton got our loan don't extremely quick. he was super helpful and responsive and vey professional the entire way through. Couldn't be more satisfied.

4.5 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Great personalized service. Carleton handled our first mortgage. When we decided to refinance we only made one call and that was to Carleton.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by George G. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Very easy to work with, answered questions quickly and thoroughly. Made this an easy home buying experience.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Dwayne G. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
Our families experience with Prosperity Mortgage went smoothly. Carleton Chambers was knowledgeable and very helpful. We were very pleased with the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by George M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carelton was super -- he communicated very well and made sure we understood what he was doing. He was always very careful to tell us what the next step was and when to expect his next communication. We needed a quick approval and we were approved in 21 days!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian N. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton made the loan process easy to understand and was professional throughout. I would highly recommend Prosperity Mortgage and Carleton Chambers in particular for any mortgage needs. He even came to my closing which I never experienced from a mortgage company before. He is a class act.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton is just a pleasure to work with, he's happy, upbeat, approachable, and extremely helpful in all aspects of our transaction.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton is wonderful to work with. He is very patient and knowledgeable. He helped guide us along the way to make our home purchase run smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Amelia P. for Carleton Chambers

Falling Waters, WV
Super friendly, super knowledgeable ... Couldn't have asked for a better lender !! He is awesome !

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Shelley C. for Carleton Chambers

Herndon, VA
Carleton was extremely patient and understanding throughout the process. He kept us up to date and offered many options so that we could decide which option was the best fit for us. This is my 4th home purchase and my husbands 1st. This was by far the easiest transaction/closing I've ever done.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mostafa H. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was very helpful along the process of purchasing our home, he is very patient and gives good feedback when needed! Thank you Carleton!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Maria A. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was pleasant and very helpful. He explained to us every detail the need to know, what to prepare and what to expect in home buying. He made our experience very smooth, easy and less stressful.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Carleton Chambers

Sterling, VA
Excellent service

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany K. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton was truly amazing to work with. He was so knowledgeable in all subject matter. He went above and beyond to ensure things were of smooth transition, and that I understood the process each step of the way. Carleton did not make me feel like just another contract or simply a number in the books. He made sure he knew my needs and worked hard to meet those needs. I couldn't be more pleased with Carleton Chambers and my experience with Prosperity Home Mortgage. I can't thank you enough!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton made the mortgage process so easy. He was always available for questions that my husband or I had. We were able to complete and sign all our papers online which was extremely convenient. We cannot thank Carleton for everything that he did for us!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was my first home buying experience, and thanks to Carleton it was a very easy and enjoyable experience! He personally assisted in making my wife and I achieve our dream of buying our forever home! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you again so very much!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Sean M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton went above and beyond to gather required information significantly minimizing the amount of work on our end. He was timely and professional in all our communications, putting us at ease. I would Highly recommend Carleton and Prosperity to anyone in the process of looking for a home. Thanks Carleton!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly K. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Prompt and clear communication throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Karen B. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
I totally recommend Carleton Chambers, from the beginning he shows his professionalism and his excellent service. He is incredible knowledge, friendly and willing to help you anytime. The all process was smooth with little trouble from my side, but nothing he can not resolve. Thank you so much, Carleton, to make my DREAM COME TRUE.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Carleton Chambers

Kearneysville, WV
Carleton made us feel like we were the only client he had. He was always available and quick to respond no matter the question, day of week or time of day. This was truly the best lending experience I have ever had.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Padmaja S. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
It was a wonderful experience working with Carleton Chambers. His work ethic and thorough due diligence on my loan are excellent. Communication regarding each step, follow up on documentation. His amazing teamwork. He met my deadline of 2 weeks and got my home for me and my kids. We will always be great-full for his services. He nailed it !!!! I would highly recommend Carleton to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton was very informative to all my questions and concerns. He also walked/helped me with technical challenges. Again Thanks for all your hard work and patience. Dennis

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
From start to finish, Carleton took care of every detail and kept us notified without feeling overwhelmed. He is very knowledgable and a joy to work with. I highly recommend his services and would use him again personally if the opportunity arises! Amanda M.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Parash M. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Excellent service, friendly, professional and available anytime for inquiries and suggestions.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
I switched lenders in the middle of the process. Carleton was amazing to work with from the first phone call. He understood my needs and concerns and gave me personal service to ensure everything moved as it needed to. He made navigating this part of the process easy and stress free! And he even attended the closing to make sure everything was in order.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Carleton Chambers

Alexandria, VA
Carleton was incredibly knowledgable and responsive. He walked us through the entire lending process and made the whole thing painless.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Carleton Chambers

Burke, VA
Carleton is super responsive, friendly, and willing to answer every question we had. It was an overall smooth process without any major complaints. Thanks Carleton!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Laura D. for Carleton Chambers

Wardensville, WV
Carleton was very helpful thoughout the process of getting our first mortgage for our new home. He was easy to work with and made buying our first home a breeze. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Scott P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton Chambers was so knowledgeable and personable thoughout the entire home buying process! He always took time to answer questions and provide sound advice. His Morgage Counsulant expertise, prompt communication, and vigilance in reducing cost made the home buying experience pleasant. I would enthusiastically recommend Carleton Chambers as a Morgage Consultant!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton Chambers was such a pleasure to work with as my husband and I closed on our forever home. He made the financial part of our house buying process feel seamless. Always available if we had questions and he took the time to explain the entire process to include documents, figures, and procedures from start to closing. He is very prompt on returning phone calls and email responses. I would highly recommend Carleton Chambers as a mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie D. for Carleton Chambers

Reston, VA
Carleton was patient, thorough, and an overall pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. He communicated expectations and timelines clearly, and followed up promptly if there was an issue or question he needed answered from me. I would highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was one of the easiest and most pleasant experiences I have ever had when dealing with a mortgage broker. Carlton was 100% helpful and communicative the entire way. I would recommend anyone in the area to seek him out when looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tabitha M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Very responsive and prompt with questions, friendly.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marco C. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
I would not have a home without Carleton. While others did not even try to work with the VA, Carleton said, "let me see what I can do" and he did. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andreia M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was Fantastic! As a first time homebuyer he absolutely put my mind at ease from the start. Not only did he explain the entire process seamlessly, his availability was great, even after hours! Once I connected with Carleton, the was no doubt in my mind I made the right decision. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Louise P. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carlson was very responsive and helpful in explaining documents and procedures. He was very patient.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Carleton Chambers

Masontown, WV
Excellent communication and very easy processing the information electronically.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
We have purchased a few homes over the years and the experience we had with Carleton was the absolute best. Beyond just being extremely knowledgeable, he was thorough, prompt and extremely strong in communication along the way. We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with him.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew E. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was absolutely fantastic to work with! As first time new home buyers, Carleton made the process very simple and presented us with multiple options that would work for our situation. Carleton always went above and beyond and was always available. Carleton was extremely prompt in all communications and professional at all times. We highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was great. As first time home buyers we did not know what to expect and was worried we would feel overwhelmed. Carleton lead us every step of the way and explained everything perfectly, he really made it smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Larijean B. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was not just great but efficient, approachable and detail oriented. He promptly responds to any query we have as first time home buyer, regardless the time or day. He doesn’t use BIG words to impress you but he lets his work do the talking. I am very grateful with all his guidance because with it, we were able to purchase our dream home.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Angela F. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton kept in constant contact throughout the loan process. He identified multiple loan scenarios and helped us choose the right product under our circumstances. Carleton was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton made it great. My caveat is that the Prosperity software site and associated apps were the worst I've had to deal with, and I deal with various financial investment and everyday banking sites. If Carleton had better back office support, he would be even better.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christina C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Waterford, VA
Carleton was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient, giving us lots of advice and information when requested. We were able to clearly understand all the options available to us while applying for our mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
The entire process was smooth. I was kept in the loop the entire time and always felt like I knew what was going on with the financing, what the next step was, and what I needed to be doing.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Woodbridge, VA
Carleton was very professional and on top of things throughout the entire purchasing process.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was really helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He make himself available when I had questions and was very supportive along the way. He was fantastic to work with!

4.2 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Alison Y. for Carleton M. Chambers

Mclean, VA
I had a great experience as a first-time homebuyer. Carleton and the rest of Prosperity Mortgage made the process seamless...and painless. :)

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
Seamless, efficient and painless

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Conley H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Good customer service. Very professional and down to earth.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kondeh G. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was professional and thorough. Quickly responds to questions and issues. He made my home buying experience a good one.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mais A. for Carleton M. Chambers

Centreville, VA
Hey, this is not my first time working with Carleton, it’s the second time. He is like always very professional, honest, friendly and provided a great service over all. I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and family members in the future. He sets a high example of excellent costumer service.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Lucinda H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Carleton was very proffesional and kept us updated on every process.Carleton was such a pleasant person to work with.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Shalin C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton is absolutely the best at his job; he is very responsive and is extremely detail oriented. It was nice to have someone so patient and helpful to walk me through this process and all of the paperwork. I can not recommend Carleton highly enough. He is just an absolute delight and true professional.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton showed a high level of professionalism on every step of the process. He was always available to answer our questions and guide us in the right direction. Thanks to his commitment we were able to meet expected settlement date. We will forever be thankful for everything he and his team had done to make our dream come true.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Gaurav B. for Carleton M. Chambers

Oakton, VA
Carleton is absolutely fantastic when it comes to communication and clearly looks after the best interest of the client. I highly recommend him to all my family and peers/friends. This was our second home purchase with him, Thanks for a great experience Carleton!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Nahrain A. for Carleton M. Chambers

Fairfax, VA
Thank you Carleton for all your help you are professional excellent down to earth helpful and just a good human being you made the experience easy and very pleasant I can’t thank you enough

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Calvin R. for Carleton M. Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton is a true professional! Very trustworthy, responsive and courteous!

4.3 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ahmad K. for Carleton M. Chambers

Mclean, VA
.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
Good personal touch. Always available.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Garrick H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Round Hill, VA
I had no problems; things went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Dean S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton has been nothing short of fantastic throughout the entire loan process. His patience, knowledge, and experience guided us on the path to closing and I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Great job!

4.8 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Antonio S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Springfield, VA
Would refer to friends and coleagues. Carleton is very patient. Happy w his service.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
10/10.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by John W. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was able to work around my schedule and answer all my random questions as they came up. He was very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Waheeda O. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton provided super fast and professional service with our loan for our first time home buyer loan. Carleton and his team are the best in loudoun county Virginia.We appreciate his great effort and will go back to him for future refinances.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley L. for Carleton M. Chambers

Manassas, VA
Carleton was always available and patient with us first-timers.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Carleton M. Chambers

Manassas, VA
My husband and I had a great experience working with Carleton. Very approachable and patient with our questions and needs. Absolutely recommend!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Obaid M. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Very good and very fast did very very good job 100% recommended Thanks Carleton we are happy with the service and very responsive,professional and quick.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ahmet Y. for Carleton M. Chambers

Gainesville, VA
Awesome guy he helped us great and super fast Definelty refer him to all of my friends who needs to buy home very detailed and oriented man thank you so much Mr.Carlton M. Chambers

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Deniz Y. for Carleton M. Chambers

Gainesville, VA
all processes are super fast, reliable and flawless. Thank you Carleton M. Chambers

4.5 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Angela C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was pleasant and always accessible even on weekends! He always touched base and gave his most best financial advice to purchase a home to my budget. A wonderful lender to work with. I would certainly refer my friends to him. Excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was great to work with and made the whole process super easy.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by William L. for Carleton M. Chambers

Woodbridge, VA
Carleton made everything so easy. This was the best experience in buying a house that I have ever had. There were so many documents to review and sign but Carleton was with us the whole way and made everything clear and understandable. I would recommend Carleton and Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC to anyone looking to buy a home with the least amount of troublesome issues.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy L. for Carleton M. Chambers

Woodbridge, VA
Carlton was very efficient and willing to answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Leo D. for Carleton M. Chambers

Charlottesville, VA
Carleton handled an unexpected property change with ease. He was proactive and patient. This was my second loan with him and I wouldn’t hesitate to do a third.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was an amazing resource for my family throughout the entire home buying process. He was professional, knowledgeable, and always available when we needed him. We couldn't have completed this process without him.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Abdul H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Chantilly, VA
Carleton made the whole loan process very easy for me. He let me know exactly what documents were needed and acknowledged it after receiving it.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Iris P. for Carleton M. Chambers

Dumfries, VA
Carleton came highly rated by my husband’s coworker who had recently bought a house. He did not disappoint. Our home buying process was seamless. He almost always answered his phone (even on evenings and weekends) or called us back right away. He is a true asset to this organization

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Marie C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Extremely hard working and constantly looking for the best mortgage to meet our situation and needs.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Edwin H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton’s is knowledgeable, pays attention to details, readily available and respond timely to questions; working with Carleton and his team it was a great customer experience!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Carleton M. Chambers

Chantilly, VA
Carleton was so good at communicating with me. As a first time homeowner, buying a home is a confusing and stressful process. Carleton cleared up any confusion I had every time I asked and made things much more calm. Thanks.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Carleton M. Chambers

Dumfries, VA
Carleton was there at every step with advice, answers and patience with all of my questions. Our home purchase had several curveballs and Carleton helped us navigate them smoothly. He was available whenever I needed him and that was incredibly valuable. I would not hesitate to recommend Carleton to all of my friends and family and I would surely go straight to Carleton with any future home purchases.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Enrickque M. for Carleton M. Chambers

Fredericksburg, VA
Great guy tonwork with very fast closing.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Rocky W. for Carleton M. Chambers

Winchester, VA
Carleton always made me feel important and provided excellent help every step of the way.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Rey C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Burke, VA
Carleton knowledge and demeanor were above expectations.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Sreejith M. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was very supportive throughout the home buying process. I would like to specially mention that during multiple occasions when we had to submit an offer by late evening , he was able to immediately get us a matching pre-approval letter even though it was way after his regular office hours. Thank you Carleton for your commitment and dedication.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Victor W. for Carleton M. Chambers

Basye, VA
Carleton is excellent at his job. Transaction with him is our second one and it was flawless as always. He knows what he’s doing and the experience is stress free. Carleton is an amazing person on we love working with him.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Carleton M. Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Professional, answered my questions.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Marques J. for Carleton M. Chambers

Petersburg, VA
Carleton displays his professionalism constantly. He is an expert on the mortgage products available, the factors that influence the terms, and delivering on time. His upbeat can do attitude makes him a joy to work with. If you need to finance a home he's definitely the guy.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Carleton M. Chambers

Purcellville, VA
The process when very smoothly even though there was a miscommunication on our part.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dina S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Fast response, communicates great!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Andreas S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton has been very helpful with a mortgage for our first house. When I called him up again 5 years later regarding a mortgage for our new home, he again provided excellent advice and service. Thank you very much!


Line


Back to top