pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was my first home buying experience, and thanks to Carleton it was a very easy and enjoyable experience! He personally assisted in making my wife and I achieve our dream of buying our forever home! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you again so very much!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Sean M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton went above and beyond to gather required information significantly minimizing the amount of work on our end. He was timely and professional in all our communications, putting us at ease. I would Highly recommend Carleton and Prosperity to anyone in the process of looking for a home. Thanks Carleton!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly K. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Prompt and clear communication throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Karen B. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
I totally recommend Carleton Chambers, from the beginning he shows his professionalism and his excellent service. He is incredible knowledge, friendly and willing to help you anytime. The all process was smooth with little trouble from my side, but nothing he can not resolve. Thank you so much, Carleton, to make my DREAM COME TRUE.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Carleton Chambers

Kearneysville, WV
Carleton made us feel like we were the only client he had. He was always available and quick to respond no matter the question, day of week or time of day. This was truly the best lending experience I have ever had.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Padmaja S. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
It was a wonderful experience working with Carleton Chambers. His work ethic and thorough due diligence on my loan are excellent. Communication regarding each step, follow up on documentation. His amazing teamwork. He met my deadline of 2 weeks and got my home for me and my kids. We will always be great-full for his services. He nailed it !!!! I would highly recommend Carleton to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carleton was very informative to all my questions and concerns. He also walked/helped me with technical challenges. Again Thanks for all your hard work and patience. Dennis

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
From start to finish, Carleton took care of every detail and kept us notified without feeling overwhelmed. He is very knowledgable and a joy to work with. I highly recommend his services and would use him again personally if the opportunity arises! Amanda M.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Parash M. for Carleton Chambers

Centreville, VA
Excellent service, friendly, professional and available anytime for inquiries and suggestions.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly W. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
I switched lenders in the middle of the process. Carleton was amazing to work with from the first phone call. He understood my needs and concerns and gave me personal service to ensure everything moved as it needed to. He made navigating this part of the process easy and stress free! And he even attended the closing to make sure everything was in order.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Carleton Chambers

Alexandria, VA
Carleton was incredibly knowledgable and responsive. He walked us through the entire lending process and made the whole thing painless.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Carleton Chambers

Burke, VA
Carleton is super responsive, friendly, and willing to answer every question we had. It was an overall smooth process without any major complaints. Thanks Carleton!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Laura D. for Carleton Chambers

Wardensville, WV
Carleton was very helpful thoughout the process of getting our first mortgage for our new home. He was easy to work with and made buying our first home a breeze. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Scott P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton Chambers was so knowledgeable and personable thoughout the entire home buying process! He always took time to answer questions and provide sound advice. His Morgage Counsulant expertise, prompt communication, and vigilance in reducing cost made the home buying experience pleasant. I would enthusiastically recommend Carleton Chambers as a Morgage Consultant!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly P. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
Carleton Chambers was such a pleasure to work with as my husband and I closed on our forever home. He made the financial part of our house buying process feel seamless. Always available if we had questions and he took the time to explain the entire process to include documents, figures, and procedures from start to closing. He is very prompt on returning phone calls and email responses. I would highly recommend Carleton Chambers as a mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie D. for Carleton Chambers

Reston, VA
Carleton was patient, thorough, and an overall pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. He communicated expectations and timelines clearly, and followed up promptly if there was an issue or question he needed answered from me. I would highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was one of the easiest and most pleasant experiences I have ever had when dealing with a mortgage broker. Carlton was 100% helpful and communicative the entire way. I would recommend anyone in the area to seek him out when looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tabitha M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Very responsive and prompt with questions, friendly.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marco C. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
I would not have a home without Carleton. While others did not even try to work with the VA, Carleton said, "let me see what I can do" and he did. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andreia M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was Fantastic! As a first time homebuyer he absolutely put my mind at ease from the start. Not only did he explain the entire process seamlessly, his availability was great, even after hours! Once I connected with Carleton, the was no doubt in my mind I made the right decision. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Louise P. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carlson was very responsive and helpful in explaining documents and procedures. He was very patient.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Carleton Chambers

Masontown, WV
Excellent communication and very easy processing the information electronically.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
We have purchased a few homes over the years and the experience we had with Carleton was the absolute best. Beyond just being extremely knowledgeable, he was thorough, prompt and extremely strong in communication along the way. We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with him.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew E. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was absolutely fantastic to work with! As first time new home buyers, Carleton made the process very simple and presented us with multiple options that would work for our situation. Carleton always went above and beyond and was always available. Carleton was extremely prompt in all communications and professional at all times. We highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was great. As first time home buyers we did not know what to expect and was worried we would feel overwhelmed. Carleton lead us every step of the way and explained everything perfectly, he really made it smooth and easy.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line