pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie D. for Carleton Chambers

Reston, VA
Carleton was patient, thorough, and an overall pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. He communicated expectations and timelines clearly, and followed up promptly if there was an issue or question he needed answered from me. I would highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Carleton Chambers

Martinsburg, WV
This was one of the easiest and most pleasant experiences I have ever had when dealing with a mortgage broker. Carlton was 100% helpful and communicative the entire way. I would recommend anyone in the area to seek him out when looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tabitha M. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Very responsive and prompt with questions, friendly.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marco C. for Carleton Chambers

Fairfax, VA
I would not have a home without Carleton. While others did not even try to work with the VA, Carleton said, "let me see what I can do" and he did. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andreia M. for Carleton Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton was Fantastic! As a first time homebuyer he absolutely put my mind at ease from the start. Not only did he explain the entire process seamlessly, his availability was great, even after hours! Once I connected with Carleton, the was no doubt in my mind I made the right decision. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Louise P. for Carleton Chambers

Charles Town, WV
Carlson was very responsive and helpful in explaining documents and procedures. He was very patient.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa R. for Carleton Chambers

Masontown, WV
Excellent communication and very easy processing the information electronically.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Carleton Chambers

Purcellville, VA
We have purchased a few homes over the years and the experience we had with Carleton was the absolute best. Beyond just being extremely knowledgeable, he was thorough, prompt and extremely strong in communication along the way. We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with him.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew E. for Carleton Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was absolutely fantastic to work with! As first time new home buyers, Carleton made the process very simple and presented us with multiple options that would work for our situation. Carleton always went above and beyond and was always available. Carleton was extremely prompt in all communications and professional at all times. We highly recommend Carleton!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was great. As first time home buyers we did not know what to expect and was worried we would feel overwhelmed. Carleton lead us every step of the way and explained everything perfectly, he really made it smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Larijean B. for Carleton Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton was not just great but efficient, approachable and detail oriented. He promptly responds to any query we have as first time home buyer, regardless the time or day. He doesn’t use BIG words to impress you but he lets his work do the talking. I am very grateful with all his guidance because with it, we were able to purchase our dream home.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Angela F. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton kept in constant contact throughout the loan process. He identified multiple loan scenarios and helped us choose the right product under our circumstances. Carleton was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton made it great. My caveat is that the Prosperity software site and associated apps were the worst I've had to deal with, and I deal with various financial investment and everyday banking sites. If Carleton had better back office support, he would be even better.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christina C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Waterford, VA
Carleton was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient, giving us lots of advice and information when requested. We were able to clearly understand all the options available to us while applying for our mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
The entire process was smooth. I was kept in the loop the entire time and always felt like I knew what was going on with the financing, what the next step was, and what I needed to be doing.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Woodbridge, VA
Carleton was very professional and on top of things throughout the entire purchasing process.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was really helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He make himself available when I had questions and was very supportive along the way. He was fantastic to work with!

4.2 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Alison Y. for Carleton M. Chambers

Mclean, VA
I had a great experience as a first-time homebuyer. Carleton and the rest of Prosperity Mortgage made the process seamless...and painless. :)

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
Seamless, efficient and painless

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Conley H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Good customer service. Very professional and down to earth.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kondeh G. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was professional and thorough. Quickly responds to questions and issues. He made my home buying experience a good one.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mais A. for Carleton M. Chambers

Centreville, VA
Hey, this is not my first time working with Carleton, it’s the second time. He is like always very professional, honest, friendly and provided a great service over all. I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and family members in the future. He sets a high example of excellent costumer service.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Lucinda H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Carleton was very proffesional and kept us updated on every process.Carleton was such a pleasant person to work with.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Shalin C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton is absolutely the best at his job; he is very responsive and is extremely detail oriented. It was nice to have someone so patient and helpful to walk me through this process and all of the paperwork. I can not recommend Carleton highly enough. He is just an absolute delight and true professional.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line