pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Angela F. for Carleton Chambers

Lovettsville, VA
Carleton kept in constant contact throughout the loan process. He identified multiple loan scenarios and helped us choose the right product under our circumstances. Carleton was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton made it great. My caveat is that the Prosperity software site and associated apps were the worst I've had to deal with, and I deal with various financial investment and everyday banking sites. If Carleton had better back office support, he would be even better.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christina C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Waterford, VA
Carleton was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient, giving us lots of advice and information when requested. We were able to clearly understand all the options available to us while applying for our mortgage. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
The entire process was smooth. I was kept in the loop the entire time and always felt like I knew what was going on with the financing, what the next step was, and what I needed to be doing.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Woodbridge, VA
Carleton was very professional and on top of things throughout the entire purchasing process.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was really helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He make himself available when I had questions and was very supportive along the way. He was fantastic to work with!

4.2 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Alison Y. for Carleton M. Chambers

Mclean, VA
I had a great experience as a first-time homebuyer. Carleton and the rest of Prosperity Mortgage made the process seamless...and painless. :)

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
Seamless, efficient and painless

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Conley H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Good customer service. Very professional and down to earth.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kondeh G. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton was professional and thorough. Quickly responds to questions and issues. He made my home buying experience a good one.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mais A. for Carleton M. Chambers

Centreville, VA
Hey, this is not my first time working with Carleton, it’s the second time. He is like always very professional, honest, friendly and provided a great service over all. I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and family members in the future. He sets a high example of excellent costumer service.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Lucinda H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Brandywine, WV
Carleton was very proffesional and kept us updated on every process.Carleton was such a pleasant person to work with.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Shalin C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
Carleton is absolutely the best at his job; he is very responsive and is extremely detail oriented. It was nice to have someone so patient and helpful to walk me through this process and all of the paperwork. I can not recommend Carleton highly enough. He is just an absolute delight and true professional.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie C. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton showed a high level of professionalism on every step of the process. He was always available to answer our questions and guide us in the right direction. Thanks to his commitment we were able to meet expected settlement date. We will forever be thankful for everything he and his team had done to make our dream come true.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Gaurav B. for Carleton M. Chambers

Oakton, VA
Carleton is absolutely fantastic when it comes to communication and clearly looks after the best interest of the client. I highly recommend him to all my family and peers/friends. This was our second home purchase with him, Thanks for a great experience Carleton!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Nahrain A. for Carleton M. Chambers

Fairfax, VA
Thank you Carleton for all your help you are professional excellent down to earth helpful and just a good human being you made the experience easy and very pleasant I can’t thank you enough

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Calvin R. for Carleton M. Chambers

Aldie, VA
Carleton is a true professional! Very trustworthy, responsive and courteous!

4.3 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Ahmad K. for Carleton M. Chambers

Mclean, VA
.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Herndon, VA
Good personal touch. Always available.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Garrick H. for Carleton M. Chambers

Round Hill, VA
I had no problems; things went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Dean S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Leesburg, VA
Carleton has been nothing short of fantastic throughout the entire loan process. His patience, knowledge, and experience guided us on the path to closing and I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Great job!

4.8 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Antonio S. for Carleton M. Chambers

Springfield, VA
Would refer to friends and coleagues. Carleton is very patient. Happy w his service.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carleton M. Chambers

Ashburn, VA
10/10.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by John W. for Carleton M. Chambers

Sterling, VA
Carleton was able to work around my schedule and answer all my random questions as they came up. He was very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line